Thursday, June 9, 2011


On June 12th 2011, at the Expo Hall, Eko Hotel & Suites, VI, Lagos, Wizkid alongside some of the best artists in Nigeria like Banky W, Skales, 2face, Wande Coal, D’Prince, Samklef, MI, Jesse Jags, Ice Prince, Lynxx, Olamide and Eldee come together to Launch his highly anticipated album. This epic event will be hosted by comedian extraordinarie Basket Mouth, guaranteeing you a night filled with fun.

Below is the official album cover and tracklisting from Wizkid's label EME (Empire Mates Entertainment)

WizKid “SuperStar” TrackList

1) Say My Name

2) No Lele

3) Scatter The Floor

4) Pakuromo

5) Slow Whine (Feat. Banky W.)

6) Love My Baby

7) Gidi Girl

8 ) Oluwa Lo Ni

9) Don’t Dull

10) Tease Me/Bad Guyz

11) EME Boyz (Feat. Skales & Banky W)

12) What You Wanna Do

13) For Me (Feat. Wande Coal)

14) Holla at Your Boy

15) Wad Up (Feat. D’Prince)

16) Shout Out


17) Wiz Party (Freestyle Leak)

No comments:

Post a Comment